Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meeting with Olatunde Spence! Book Clubbers!

November 11 @ 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST

Olatunde Spence is the author of Chapter 19 in The Neurodiversity Reader: Zero Tolerance of Black Autistic Boys: Are Schools Failing to Recognize the Needs of African Caribbean Boys with a Diagnosis of Autism?
That Au-Some Book Club Present….Olatunde Spence is the author of Chapter 19 in The Neurodiversity Reader:
Zero Tolerance of Black Autistic Boys: Are Schools Failing to Recognize the Needs of African Caribbean Boys with a Diagnosis of Autism? ONLINE and LIVE
I’m super excited about this book club meeting.

We’re diving into that uncomfortable space of intersectionality, and I’m all in. I

hope you can join us!

Wednesday, October 11th
4 pm New York
1 pm Los Angeles
9 pm London
10 pm Amsterdam
12 am (Thursday morning) Moscow
8 am (Thursday) Sydney

Venue

That Au-Some Book Club
Online
Virginia Beach, United States
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/thatausomebookclub